You can hide

Another Saturday evening where I find myself waiting to go out but also at a loss over what to do – slow computer (also substituting as a radiator) not helping. However, I did manage to find this a music video by Kris Menace feat Miss Kittin to the song ‘Hide’. The animation is directed by Mathieu Bétard.

They make an ice-cool welcome to my December. I love the clean and kaleidoscopic graphics – encouraging me to invent words as I listen, with electro beats that remind me of a motorbike (truly) and her dream-inducing voice that goes equally well with a peppermint tea, as a vodka mix. As they say – I may be hiding in my bedroom on a Saturday, but inside I am dancing.

Kris-Menace-feat-Miss-Kittin-Hide-3

Kris-Menace-feat-Miss-Kittin-Hide-2

Kris-Menace-feat-Miss-Kittin-Hide-1

Leave a Reply

